College Prep & Alumni

Preparing for College

Many players in our club have a desire to go on and play in college. We host a College Info Night annually for players and parents to learn what it takes to play at the next level. 

At our most recent College Night in January 2022, we hosted a combine for players which was put on by coaches from Men’s and Women’s College programs from all around the Northwest, ranging from NCAA Division II to NWAC Junior Colleges.  After the combine, the college coaches put on an informational presentation and panel discussion with insight on what colleges are looking for from players, how to get recruited, what the life of a college athlete is like, and much more helpful information for our players.  

Our relationship with college programs stretches back over 20 years, and college coaches come to us year after year to recruit our 3RSC athletes for their teams.  

We average over 20 boys and girls per graduating class every year who move on to play college soccer, and since the 1990s almost 1,000 3RSC alumni have played at the next level, with a handful of players also moving on to play professionally.

Three Rivers SC Alumni College
Briana Hunting Pacific Lutheran University
Justice Aragon Pacific Lutheran University
Parker Lee Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Hannah Templeton Walla Walla CC
Kailee Hipke Walla Walla CC
Cydni Cottrell Eastern Oregon University
Heather Donais Northern Arizona University
Madison Hemenway Walla Walla Community College
Erin Lesberg Walla Walla Community College
Jessica Garcia Walla Walla Community College
Tate Kautzky Walla Walla Community College
Chelsea Marozik Walla Walla Community College
Alexis Stephenson Eastern Washington University
Lexi McQuery Corban University
Sarah Burns Pacific Lutheran University
Megan Zimmerman Pacific Lutheran University
Jazmin Lemos Walla Walla Community College
Courtney Hay Columbia Basin College
Andes Archibald University of Idaho
Abby Buckenberger University of Puget Sound
Michelle Foster Columbia Basin College
Hannah Sanders Spokane Falls Community College
Delaney Romero Eastern Washington University
Caylah Lunning Eastern Washington University
Bree Lane Columbia Basin College
Cassidy Rush Columbia Basin College
Danika Pink Eastern Oregon University
Sydney Shintaffer Eastern Washington University
Emily Busselman Eastern Washington University- Spokane Falls CC
Michelle Foster Columbia Basin College
Kayla Peoples Columbia Basin College
Brett Baysinger University of Idaho
Bri Turley Columbia Basin College
Sydney Virgen Pacific University
Serena Robertson Walla Walla CC-Spokane Falls CC-Southern Oregon
Lexi Ellingson Rogers State University
Kailee Carneau Whitworth University
Jacky Parnell Willamette University
Emma Sanders Willamette University
Deanna Quadrel Pacific University
Lexi Miller Walla Walla CC – Spokane Falls Community College
Breana Berger Lane Community College
Kyra Brannan Seattle Pacific University
Maddie Noe Linfield College
Oryian Matheny Walla Walla CC
Elizabeth McGraw University of Puget Sound
Shady Callaway Columbia Basin College
Maggie Coleman Portland State University
Kirsten Calmus Army
Bree Lane Columbia Basin College
Sydnee Grant Columbia Basin College
Haylee Dean Columbia Basin College
Brittany Vickerman Columbia Basin College
Cassidy Rush Columbia Basin College
Kaylie Winston Seattle Pacific University -Walla Walla CC
Shawna Anderson Seattle University
Heather Johnson Gonzaga University
Paige Sorensen Montana State Billings -Walla Walla CC
Meghan Sorensen Eastern Washington University – Walla Walla CC
Kie Johnson New Mexico Highlands – Walla Walla CC
Amber Craig Whitworth University
Gaby Kurz Pacific Lutheran University – Walla Walla CC
Chynna Dickey Walla Walla CC
Katy Allen Eastern Washington University
Sam Lee Navy
Erin Huisingh Concordia Portland University
Bria Caldwell Indiana State University
Justine Jones Crookston University – Walla Walla CC
Marianne Johnson Eastern Washington University – Walla Walla CC
Kasey McNeill Eastern Washington University
Bree Fraizer Columbia Basin College
Ashley Richardson St. Martin’s University
Chandra Stevenson Columbia Basin College
Heather Baddley University of Colorado-Colorado Springs
Kat Tsoukalas Columbia Basin College
Kristyn Bohlander Carroll College
La’Quilla Upton College of Saint Rose
Jaime Arthurs Western Washington University
Bri Brannan Eastern Washington University
Whitney Brannan Eastern Washington University
Kati Lucas Boise State University – Walla Walla CC
Brittany Dugger Boise State University – Walla Walla CC
Taylor Sinclair CSU Pueblo – Walla Walla CC
Kylee Poznanski Walla Walla CC
Dashia Huff Eastern Washington University – Walla Walla CC
Kaitlin Rosane Walla Walla CC
Ashley Renz Eastern Washington University – Walla Walla CC
Liz Homer Seattle University – Walla Walla CC
Sid Davin Whitworth University –  Walla Walla CC
Anthony Arroyo Walla Walla CC
Gerardo Gomez Walla Walla CC
Ramiro Arroyo Walla Walla CC
Henry Hernandez Walla Walla CC
Alvaro Licea Walla Walla CC
Marcos Borja Walla Walla CC
Francisco Torres Walla Walla CC
Austin Herrick Walla Walla CC
Geo Vazquez Warner Pacific – Walla Walla CC
Mario Guizar Warner Pacific – Walla Walla CC
Ariel Gonzalez Walla Walla CC
Jovan Rojas Eastern Oregon University- Walla Walla CC
John Zoulek Columbia Basin College
Luis Solano Columbia Basin College
Jonathan Rosas Columbia Basin College
Derek Zimmerman Western Washington University – St. Mary’s College
Derrick Gonzales St. Martin’s University
Andrew Glaeser Northern Illinois University – Oregon State University
Oscar Flores Oregon State University
Lucas Cash Northwest Christian University
Bill Landefeld Whitman College
Joe Virden Whitman College
Zack Russell Walla Walla CC
Perry McNamar St. Martins – Walla Walla CC
Andrew Clark Whitman College
Connor Cravens Walla Walla CC
Issac Sappington Whitman College
Sean Willams Whitman College
Colten Sullivan Walla Walla CC
Richard Renteria Pacific Lutheran University
Miguel Chavez Spokane Falls Community College
Kelly Smith Western Washington University
Brady Espinoza Evergreen College -Walla Walla CC
Paul Herrera Walla Walla CC
Marco Acevedo Walla Walla CC
Jared Brisbon Western Washington University
Martin Ramirez Evergreen College – Walla Walla CC
Raul Vijl Eastern Washington University
Chip Elfering Clark College
Mike Pardini Seattle Pacific University
Victor Perez Walla Walla CC
Heaz Esterhuizen University of Washington- Seattle University
Johnny Shefter University of Washington
Rasheed Ghebein Concordia University
Joey Graham Concordia University
Mike Babenko Gonzaga
Andy Avvall Concordia University
Gordy Vierck Clark College
Mike Julian Columbia Basin College
Ricardo Duvalle New Mexico
Corey Sinclair University of Maine

Our Sponsors